Orders
Order Date Ship To Status Amount
#181 by Ricky Antony
ricky@example.com
20/04/2019 Ricky Antony, 2392 Main Avenue, Penasauka, New Jersey 02149

Via Flat Rate

Completed $99
#182 by Kin Rossow
kin@example.com
20/04/2019 Kin Rossow, 1 Hollywood Blvd,Beverly Hills, California 90210

Via Free Shipping

Processing $120
#183 by Merry Diana
merry@example.com
30/04/2019 Merry Diana, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Link Road

On Hold $70
#184 by Bucky Robert
bucky@example.com
30/04/2019 Bucky Robert, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Free Shipping

Pending $92
#185 by Rocky Zampa
rocky@example.com
30/04/2019 Rocky Zampa, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Free Road

On Hold $120
#186 by Ricky John
ricky@example.com
30/04/2019 Ricky John, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Free Shipping

Processing $145
#187 by Cristofer Henric
cristofer@example.com
30/04/2019 Cristofer Henric, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Flat Rate

Completed $55
#188 by Brate Lee
lee@example.com
29/04/2019 Brate Lee, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Link Road

On Hold $90
#189 by Thomas Stephenson
Stephenson@example.com
29/04/2019 Thomas Stephenson, 116 Ballifeary Road, Bamff

Via Flat Rate

Processing $52
#190 by Evie Singh
eviewsing@example.com
29/04/2019 Evie Singh, 54 Castledore Road, Tunstead

Via Flat Rate

Completed $90
#191 by David Peters
peter@example.com
29/04/2019 David Peters, Rhyd Y Groes, Rhosgoch, LL66 0AT

Via Link Road

Completed $69
#192 by Jennifer Johnson
jennifer@example.com
28/04/2019 Jennifer Johnson, Rhyd Y Groes, Rhosgoch, LL66 0AT

Via Flat Rate

Processing $112
#193 by Demarcus Okuneva
okuneva@example.com
28/04/2019 Demarcus Okuneva, 90555 Upton Drive Jeffreyview, UT 08771

Via Flat Rate

Completed $99
#194 by Simeon Harber
simeon@example.com
27/04/2019 Simeon Harber, 702 Kunde Plain Apt. 634 East Bridgetview, HI 13134-1862

Via Free Shipping

On Hold $129
#195 by Lavon Haley
lavon@example.com
27/04/2019 Lavon Haley, 30998 Adonis Locks McGlynnside, ID 27241

Via Free Shipping

Pending $70
#196 by Ashley Kirlin
ashley@example.com
26/04/2019 Ashley Kirlin, 43304 Prosacco Shore South Dejuanfurt, MO 18623-0505

Via Link Road

Processing $39
#197 by Johnnie Considine
johnnie@example.com
26/04/2019 Johnnie Considine, 6008 Hermann Points Suite 294 Hansenville, TN 14210

Via Flat Rate

Pending $70
#198 by Trace Farrell
trace@example.com
26/04/2019 Trace Farrell, 431 Steuber Mews Apt. 252 Germanland, AK 25882

Via Free Shipping

Completed $70
#199 by Estell Nienow
nienow@example.com
26/04/2019 Estell Nienow, 4167 Laverna Manor Marysemouth, NV 74590

Via Free Shipping

Completed $59
#200 by Daisha Howe
howe@example.com
25/04/2019 Daisha Howe, 829 Lavonne Valley Apt. 074 Stehrfort, RI 77914-0379

Via Free Shipping

Completed $39
#201 by Miles Haley
haley@example.com
24/04/2019 Miles Haley, 53150 Thad Squares Apt. 263 Archibaldfort, MO 00837

Via Flat Rate

Completed $55
#202 by Brenda Watsica
watsica@example.com
24/04/2019 Brenda Watsica, 9198 O'Kon Harbors Morarborough, IA 75409-7383

Via Free Shipping

Completed $89
#203 by Ellie O'Reilly
ellie@example.com
24/04/2019 Ellie O'Reilly, 1478 Kaitlin Haven Apt. 061 Lake Muhammadmouth, SC 35848

Via Free Shipping

Completed $47
#204 by Garry Brainstrow
garry@example.com
23/04/2019 Garry Brainstrow, 13572 Kurt Mews South Merritt, IA 52491

Via Free Shipping

Completed $139
#205 by Estell Pollich
estell@example.com
23/04/2019 Estell Pollich, 13572 Kurt Mews South Merritt, IA 52491

Via Free Shipping

On Hold $49
#206 by Ara Mueller
ara@example.com
23/04/2019 Ara Mueller, 91979 Kohler Place Waelchiborough, CT 41291

Via Flat Rate

On Hold $19
#207 by Lucienne Blick
blick@example.com
23/04/2019 Lucienne Blick, 6757 Giuseppe Meadows Geraldinemouth, MO 48819-4970

Via Flat Rate

On Hold $59
#208 by Laverne Haag
haag@example.com
22/04/2019 Laverne Haag, 2327 Kaylee Mill East Citlalli, AZ 89582-3143

Via Flat Rate

On Hold $49
#209 by Brandon Bednar
bednar@example.com
22/04/2019 Brandon Bednar, 25156 Isaac Crossing Apt. 810 Lonborough, CO 83774-5999

Via Flat Rate

On Hold $39
#210 by Dimitri Boehm
dimitri@example.com
23/04/2019 Dimitri Boehm, 71603 Wolff Plains Apt. 885 Johnstonton, MI 01581

Via Flat Rate

On Hold $111

Thank you for creating with Falcon |
2021 © Themewagon

v3.0.0-beta5

customize